Destiny 2 - Veterans Of The First Game Will Receive Different Emblems

Destiny 2 Date: Jun/26/17 01:48:50 Views: 2261

Destiny 2 is a fps game, multiplayer directed by  Bungie and marketed by Activision Publishing. Destiny 2 is in development on PS4 and will be released on Sept. 6 for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One and will come to PC on Oct. 24.



The plot of Destiny 2 tells the story of how humanity fell under the onslaught of a huge army of the Red Legion under the leadership of Commander Gaul. He deprived the guards of the last city of their strength, and turned the inhabitants to flight. But the brave heroes of humanity will come together to rebuff Gaul and crush the Red Legion, but for this the players have to collect all the forces scattered throughout the system and act as a united front, returning their home.


There is a pre-load date for players who want to pick up Destiny 2 on PlayStation 4. It allow players to get their game ready a bit earlier. The supposed Sept. 3 pre-load date for the upcoming game can be seen on the PlayStation 4 by navigating to Destiny 2's game page where players will find that a new option has been added that mentions pre-loading the title a couple of days before the September release.



Destiny 2 should not only attract new players, but also be the next stage of the journey for fans who spent long hours in search of equipment and battles with opponents in the original game. Such players will even be able to transfer their characters to a new part, although they will lose all their equipment. But other than that, there will be one more opportunity to boast of their merits in the new game.



Studio Bungie announced that the players of the Destiny 1 will be able to get unique emblems in the sequel, which will show their experience and achievements in the first part.


  • Laurel Triumphant is given for passing a Moment of Triumph in the first year of Desinty;

  • Laurea Prima II is given for the passage of all 10 Moments of Triumph in the first year of Desinty;

  • Slayer of Oryx is given if you bought the addition of The Taken King and passed a Moment of Triumph in the second year of Destiny;

  • Heard the Call is given if you bought the expansion of The Taken King and passed all 8 Moments of Triumph in the second year of Destiny;

  • Young Wolf: given if you bought a supplement of Rise of Iron and reached the Rank 2 in Age of Triumph;

  • Saladin's Pride is given if you bought a supplement of Rise of Iron and reached Rank 7 in the Age of Triumph;

  • Lore Scholar is given if you collected more than 5,000 Grimoire points in Destiny 2.


The developers also note that if you want to have time to get one of the details, then you need to accomplish the corresponding achievement before August 1, but will hold special events that will help get a higher rank within the Age of Triumph.


More news about Destiny 2 will be showed at and if you want to buy cheap Destiny 2 power leveling, visit our site.

News & Guides
Destiny 2's Performance On PC Will Amaze You

Destiny 2 is coming to PC, it can be said that the PC port of Destiny 2 is a thing of beauty. On PC, it's a smoother experience than on console. But the PC community is very specific when it comes to how multiplatform games are treated when it comes to their beloved gaming platform. Destiny 2’s performance on PC will amaze you.

Hot News

FIFA Ultimate Team: Where To Buy Cheap FUT 20 Coins

FIFA 20 coin always plays a significant role in the game, but the issue is, a lot of players do not know how to earn them or they just earn that very limited. And for some unfortunate players, they often get their account banned just because they buy FIFA 20 coins from some unsafe websites. And in this post, we'll guide you on how to earn massive FIFA 20 coins, and of course, that requires a lot of time and effort, and if you want to buy a lot of cheap, safe and legit FIFA 20 coins, we will also tell you how to do that. Interested? Keep reading.

FIFA 20: A Complete Guide To All Advanced SBCs' (Squad Building Challenges) Solutions

In this post, we have already listed all a complete guide to all of the Advanced Squad Building Challenges' solutions. By doing that, we hope players can save FIFA 20 coins as many as possible and play this game more smoothly. What's more, to equip themselves by using the rewards they get from various SBCs.

How To Join Us Free To Sale

Here we provide accurate price-comparison schemes to all games' items to help players select better service and much cheaper items. In the meantime, we also offer coupons and help players save more money. You are welcomed to join us!

Guide: In FIFA 20 | Earn Massive FUT 20 Coins

Want to enhance your squad on FIFA 20 Ultimate Team, well, to collect FIFA 20 coins are necessary, after gathering them around and then using them buy various things will really help you a lot. In this guide post, we will show you how to earn a lot of FUT 20 coins for all gamers on all platforms (xbox one, ps4, pc, switch even ios and android). Get as many as possible FIFA 20 coins with much cheaper price? Answers are here.

7x24 online livechat go page top