MLB The Show 24 Stubs

Platform
{"50":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"100":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"200":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"300":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"400":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"500":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"600":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"800":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"1000":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"1200":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"1500":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"1800":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"2000":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"2500":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"3000":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"4000":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"5000":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0}}
50 K
100 K
200 K
300 K
400 K
500 K
600 K
800 K
1000 K
1200 K
1500 K
1800 K
2000 K
2500 K
3000 K
4000 K
5000 K
Amount
50 K
Total
$ 2.495
Platform
PS 4/5
Delivery Method
Comfort Trade

Price
$ 2.495 (1000K=1Million)

Fast Delivery

Cheap Price

24/7 Support

Les Stubs MLB The Show 24 ne peuvent être dépensés que dans le mode Diamond Dynasty, car il s'agit d'une devise spécifique au mode de jeu. Les talons peuvent être gagnés en remportant le championnat Mini Seasons, en retournant des cartes sur le marché, en jouant à Showdown, en complétant des programmes et en collectant et en échangeant des cartes tout au long du mode Diamond Dynasty. Les talons peuvent être utilisés sur des éléments tels que (pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns) : les cartes de joueur, les bâtons, les gants, les stades, les uniformes, etc.

Vous pouvez également dépenser de l’argent réel en Stubs ; si vous cherchez à gagner ces devises du jeu à un rythme plus rapide. Vous pouvez acheter des MLB The Show 24 Stubs bon marché pour PS 4/5, Xbox 1/S et Switch sur U4gm.com.

U4GM vend des talons MLB depuis près de cinq ans et est devenu un vendeur fiable en raison de son prix inférieur, de sa livraison rapide et de son service exceptionnel. Jusqu'à présent, il a offert un service satisfaisant à plus de 100 000 joueurs et, sur le site d'évaluation tiers Trustpilot, nous avons reçu une note de 4,9 sur 5. La grande majorité des utilisateurs sont satisfaits de nos services.

Notre équipe de service client en ligne en temps réel répondra à vos questions concernant la commande. Achetez MLB 24 Stubs maintenant et profitez du jeu.

Comment trader ?

Comfort Trade : Il s’agit de la méthode de livraison des talons MLB 24 la plus rapide et la plus fiable. Notre joueur PRO accédera en toute sécurité à votre compte et exécutera votre commande. Veuillez nous contacter via le chat si vous avez des questions sur cette option de livraison.

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR
POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR

Livraison rapide L’exécution rapide des commandes est l’une des choses les plus importantes. Le personnel d'U4GM fera tout son possible pour vous aider à obtenir votre commande MLB The Show 24 Stubs dès que possible.

Meilleur prix

U4GM propose les prix les plus compétitifs du marché. Vous pouvez profiter du meilleur MLB The Show 24 Stubs avec les meilleurs prix !

Politique de remboursement

Pour quelque raison que ce soit pour laquelle vous souhaitez un remboursement avant la livraison de la commande, U4GM effectuera le remboursement dans les 24 heures.

Assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7

Chaque fois que vous avez des questions, des problèmes, des préoccupations ou des conseils, vous pouvez nous contacter par chat en direct, Skype, Discord ou par e-mail. Support client U4GM disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour vous.

MLB The Show 24 Stubs

MLB The Show 24 Stubs

Price:
$ 0.1599/1K (1000K=1Million)
Console:
{"50":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"100":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"200":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"300":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"400":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"500":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"600":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"800":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"1000":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"1200":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"1500":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"1800":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"2000":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"2500":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"3000":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"4000":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0},"5000":{"type":"discount","feature":"default","value":0}}
Amount:
K
4.9out of 5
Based on the total ratings of 7777 Reviews in the past year.

MLB The Show 24 Stubs can only be spent within the Diamond Dynasty mode since this is a game mode-specific currency. Stubs can be earned by winning the Mini Seasons Championship, Flipping cards on the market, Playing Showdown, Completing Programs, and collecting & exchanging cards throughout the Diamond Dynasty mode. Stubs can be used on things like (just to name a few items): player cards, bats, gloves, stadiums, uniforms, and more.

You are also able to spend real money on Stubs; if you are looking to score these in-game currencies at a faster rate. You can buy cheap MLB The Show 24 Stubs for PS 4/5, Xbox 1/S & Switch on U4gm.com.

U4GM has been selling MLB stubs for nearly five years, and it has become a reliable seller because of its lower price, fast delivery, and outstanding service. up to now, it has offered satisfied service to over 100,000 players, and on the third-party review website Trustpilot, we have received a rating of 4.9 out of 5. The vast majority of users are satisfied with our services.

Our real-time online customer service team will answer your questions about ordering. Buy MLB 24 Stubs now and enjoy the game.

How to trade?

Comfort Trade: This is the quickest and the most reliable MLB 24 stubs delivery method. Our PRO player will safely access your account and carry out your order. Please, contact us via chat if you have questions about this delivery option.

WHY CHOOSE US
Fast Delivery

Fulfilling orders quickly is one of the most important things. U4GM staff will do everything possible to help you get your MLB The Show 24 Stubs order as soon as possible.

Best Price

U4GM offers the most competitive prices on the market. You can enjoy the best MLB The Show 24 Stubs with the best prices!

Refund Policy

For any reason that you want a refund before order delivered, U4GM will issue the refund within 24 hours.

24/7 Support

Whenever you have any questions, problems, concerns, advice, you can reach us on live chat, Skype, Discord, e-mail. U4GM customer support 24/7 available for you.